Your selected question
If a cardholder leaves our business, will you automatically stop their access to Barclaycard Business online services?
Yes. When you close the card account with us, we will also remove the cardholder's access to Barclaycard Business online services. As an administrator, you'll still be able to see that cardholder's account and transactions from the last 13 months.
How useful did you find the answer given?Not at all Very useful